Thursday, September 23, 2021
Home Predictions Premier League Predictions: Todd’s Week 6 EPL Picks

Premier League Predictions: Todd’s Week 6 EPL Picks

Premier League Picks and Predictions 2013-14

In week 5 teams started to really open up and there were more goals than in previous weeks. In week 6 I expect this trend to continue. My Premier League predictions for last week did not go as well as I thought they would and it is hard to figure out just when teams will begin to really push for wins instead of sitting back.

There are several EPL teams that will continue to be pragmatic and look to hold teams off defensively, but it looks like more and more teams will open themselves up and really become more risky in attack.

Follow all the action live by checking out the Premier League TV and Internet match schedule. You can also follow up the predictions with my previews for each match of the weekend.

Time

Home

Score

Score

Away

Final Score

Saturday, September 28, 2013
7:45 ET/12:45 GMT

Tottenham Hotspur

1

v

0

Chelsea

1 – 1

10:00 ET/15:00 GMT

Aston Villa

1

v

3

Manchester City

3 – 2

10:00 ET/15:00 GMT

Fulham

0

v

2

Cardiff City

1 – 2

10:00 ET/15:00 GMT

Manchester United

2

v

0

West Brom

1 – 2

10:00 ET/15:00 GMT

Hull City

2

v

2

West Ham United

1 – 0

10:00 ET/15:00 GMT

Southampton

2

v

0

Crystal Palace

2 – 0

12:30 ET/17:30 GMT

Swansea City

2

v

2

Arsenal

1 – 2

Sunday, September 29, 2013
8:30 ET/13:30 GMT

Stoke City

2

v

0

Norwich City

0 – 1

11:00 ET/16:00 GMT

Sunderland

0

v

2

Liverpool

1 – 3

Monday, September 30, 2013
3:00 ET/20:00 GMT

Everton

2

v

0

Newcastle United

3 – 1

 

If you are a fan of fantasy football (or soccer) be sure to check back on the site every Friday for my Fantasy Friday posts.

 

2013-14 Premier League Table

Week 6 Premier League Previews

Week 5 Premier League Predictions

 

RELATED ARTICLES

Three Swap Deals That Could Realistically Happen This Summer

Swap deals are something that happens very rarely in England, with the most recent example being the deal that took Alexis Sanchez to Manchester...

Do Premier League team statistics tell the whole story?

When we’re choosing our fantasy league selections, keeping an eye on player and team performances almost becomes second nature. These days there are a...

Top 5 dark horses to win the 2019-20 EPL title

As we approach the midway point of the English Premier League season, it appears to be Liverpool’s title to lose, as the Reds chase...

3 COMMENTS

  1. I think liverpool will win by only 1 goal, I don’t think everton will concede and I think Fullham will score atleast 1 goal. Chelsea might win.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Match Stats: Villarreal win nailbiter against Elche

Villarreal were in control from the first to final whistle in La Liga game against Elche on Wednesday. They increased their lead in the...

The Data Zone: Real Madrid claim top spot with win over Mallorca

Real Madrid beat Mallorca 6-1 (3-1) at home and are the new leaders in La Liga after six games played, two points clear of...

The Statistics: Diaz and Hernandez score one a piece in Milan win

Milan won the game at home against Venezia 2-0 (0-0) in the Serie A. Brahim Diaz and Theo Hernandez were behind the victory with...

Data Analysis: Empoli’s Di Francesco sinks Cagliari

Empoli won 2-0 (1-0) away against Cagliari in the Serie A. Federico Di Francesco and Leo Stulac scored one goal each for Empoli.It was...

Recent Comments

William on Happy New Year!
Arthur Nyirongo on FA Cup Semi-Final Predictions